A Spot of Gardening

My thumbs are anything but green, however we have a small flower bed at the bottom of the front garden that was just shouting to be turned into a rockery.  After a recent trip to the Botanic Gardens in Edinburgh, I knew I wanted to create a feature using alpine plants and succulents.  I can’t take all the credit though, my mum did a lot (most) of the work!

2014-07-20 13.31.31I’m planning on filling in some of the gaps in time but I just adore these little plants!

Leave a Reply

