The Week Ahead – Rainbow Beads Everywhere!

So last week I was devastated to discover that The Bead Shop had 2013-05-17 08.20.41closed it’s Edinburgh branch.  It was in the perfect location for me to pop down during my lunch break and buy what I needed for a last minute order.  I guess I’m going to have to be more organised from now on and make sure I have a good stock of the beads and findings I need for made to order items.  Having said that, I placed an order through The Bead Shop’s website and my beady package arrived two days later – not too shabby at all!

So this week I am planning to make some new chunky beaded necklaces and carry on cross stitching more Christmas cards.

And here’s a sneak peek of new products!

20130518_120016 20130518_120037

Leave a Reply

